1

Closed

Snapshot deletion message shown repeatedly

description

When deleting selected snapshots a message box is displayed to confirm snapshot deletion has occurred but it is displayed for each snapshot, irrespective of whether or not it has been selected.

Note: This message is redundant (from a code perspective) since the Web Service Method for deleting snapshots does not return any information to confirm deletion has taken place.
Closed Sep 19, 2014 at 7:27 AM by JonathonOgden
Removed notification of snapshot deletion as it is redundant.

comments